95 Waltzes For Piano By 16 Composers

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: G. Schirmer
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

A collection of waltzes by 16 favourite composers including Brahms, Chopin, Grieg, Liszt, Ravel, Schubert, and Schumann. Highlights include Chopin's Valse Brillante in E Flat Op.18 and Tchaikovsky's Waltz of the Flowers. For Intermediate to Upper Intermediate Level.

ISBN: 9781495090523
Udgivet på: 25 maj 2017
Katalognummer: HL50600861

    Kigget på for nylig