Piano Concerto No.2

Bog | Klaver solo, Orkester

Forlag: Faber Music
Komponist: Carl Vine
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

First performed Piers Lane and the Sydney Symphony Orchestra, Carl Vine’s vibrant Piano Concerto No.2 (2012) is an attractive 25-minute work comprising three movements. A Rhapsody and Nocturne lead to a finale entitled ‘Cloudless Blue’, a dazzling presto that captures all the brilliance of the Australian summer.

ISBN: 9780571572175
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 06 december 2016
Sideantal: 84
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: 0571572170

      Kigget på for nylig

      Piano Concerto No.2
      Klaver solo, Orkester
      kr. 346,65