Frédéric Chopin: Grande Valse Brillante In E-Flat Op. 18

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Henle Verlag
Komponist: Frederic Chopin
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

The Grande Valse Brilliante In Eb Major Op.18 was Frédéric Chopin’s first waltz composition for solo Piano to be published although at the time of its release in 1834 he had already written at least sixteen other waltzes that were either destroyed or eventually published after his death.

Chopin also gave the title Grand Valse Brillante to the next three waltzes in the Op. 34 set, published in 1838.

This waltz has been orchestrated for ballet by several composers, including Igor Stravinsky, Alexander Gretchaninov, Gordon Jacob, Roy Douglas and Benjamin Britten.

The Henle Urtext Edition has been edited by Ewald Zimmermann and includes fingering by Hans-Martin Theopold.

ISBN: 9790201813219
Skill Level: Medium Explain this
Udgivet på: 24 januar 2017
Sideantal: 12
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HN1321

      Kigget på for nylig