Peter Maxwell Davies: Sonatina For Violin Alone

Bog | Violin

Forlag: Chester Music
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Peter Maxwell Davies' Sonatina For Violin Alone for solo Violin.

This instrumental work was commissioned by Fenella Humphreys as part for the Bach to the Future project. The first performance took place on 20th June 2015 at St. Magnus' Cathedral, Kirkwall by Fenella Humphreys.

Duration: approx. 11 minutes.

Udgivet på: 04 december 2015
Sideantal: 5
Længde: 11 minutes
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH83875

        Kigget på for nylig