Oliver Tarney: The Lover's Ghost

Bog | 3-stemmigt, Klaverakkompagnement, Kor, Cambiata

Komponist: Oliver Tarney
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangalbum

Oliver Tarney's The Lover's Ghost for Cambiata 1, Cambiata 2, Baritone and Piano.

An original composition on a traditional and well-loved text, this is a pulsating, rhythmic piece that displays Tarney's keen sense of texture and lines that appeal to young singers. The harmonic language is folk-inspired but with exciting chromatic shifts that are part of the composer's accomplished style.

ISBN: 9780193417663
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 13 februar 2017
Sideantal: 8
Længde: 3 minutes
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: 9780193417663

      Oliver Tarney: The Lover's Ghost anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

      Kvalitet af indhold
      Værdi for pengene
      Samlet bedømmelse
      Vurdering 10.0 ud af 10 baseret på 1 anmeldelser
      10 ud af 10


      Suffolk GB
      A beautiful arrangement for changing voices. My boy's choir love singing this.
      Ingen kommentarer
      Bekræftet køb: 06 juli 2018
      Udgivet den: 20 juli 2018

      Good Afternoon Lucy, May I thank you for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. We're delighted to hear you’re happy with the service and product received. Every review we receive really does make a difference, so once again, thank you for your time.

      Kigget på for nylig

      Oliver Tarney: The Lover's Ghost
      3-stemmigt, Klaverakkompagnement, Kor, Cambiata
      kr. 28,45