Ludwig Van Beethoven: Piano Sonatas, Volume I

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Henle Verlag
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Ludwig Van Beethoven's 32 Piano Sonatas were described by the German conductor and virtuoso pianist Hans von Bülow as “Music’s New Testament”.

Since its first release, Henle’s complete two-volume edition (HN32 and HN34) has been valued by specialists as the most dependable Urtext and belongs in every pianist’s library. It contains an inexhaustible treasure of pianistic and musical mastery, setting technically challenging works with a high level of name-recognition, such as the “Pathétique”, “Moonlight”, “Tempest”, “Waldstein”, “Appassionata” and “Hammerklavier” sonatas, alongside other, less difficult works.

Henle's two original editions, HN32 and HN34, include Conrad Hansen’s much-admired fingerings. For those who want an Urtext edition without the fingerings they are now releasing HN1032 and HN1034.

ISBN: 9790201810324
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 15 december 2016
Sideantal: 286
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HN1032

        Kigget på for nylig