Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Sonatas, Volume II

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Henle Verlag
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Published in a two-volume edition (HN1 and HN2), Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's 18 Piano Sonatas were the very first pieces in the Henle catalogue.

These popular sonatas remain part of the core repertory of every pianist. In the intervening decades since the release of the original Urtext edition, both volumes have been revised several times in order to keep pace with the current state of research.

The latest update, concerning K. 331, the “Alla turca” sonata from volume 2, dates from 2015. The editor’s preface and critical report provide detailed information on all the sources and textual issues. HN1 and HN2 include fingerings; here Henle presents both volumes without fingerings, for pianists who want to find their own way into Mozart’s Piano universe.

ISBN: 9790201810027
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 15 december 2016
Sideantal: 174
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HN1002

        Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Sonatas, Volume II anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

        Kvalitet af indhold
        Værdi for pengene
        Samlet bedømmelse
        Vurdering 9.0 ud af 10 baseret på 2 anmeldelser
        10 ud af 10


        Wareham GB
        Lovely to buy Part 2 of Mozart Sonatas. I bought Part 1 many, many years ago. So some history in the purchase of this fab music.
        Bekræftet køb: 03 oktober 2017
        Udgivet den: 18 oktober 2017

        Kigget på for nylig