Stanley Yates: Graded Repertoire For Guitar - Book One (Book/Online Audio)

Bog og Digitale Audio | Guitar

Author: Stanley Yates
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

This new series of graded repertoire for Guitar has been put together with the aim of providing students with the most attractive, stylistically comprehensive, and inspiring music available, while at the same time realistically meeting the pedagogical needs of teachers.

Students and teachers will therefore find in these volumes some of the most representative and attractive music of the major repertoire areas of the instrument, both historical and contemporary, carefully selected, graded and edited for pedagogical use.

While some of this music is very well known, much of it is not to be found in similar collections. This volume includes easy music by Aguado, Carcassi, Carolan, Carulli, Domeniconi, Giuliani, Hudson, Koshkin, Manjon, Martz, Morlaye, Nava, Rameau, Rak, Ribayez, Shand, Sor, Tesar, Winner, Yates, York, and Zenamon. Access to online audio is included.

ISBN: 9780786691579
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 02 april 2016
Sideantal: 96
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: MLB99630M