Nico Muhly: Slow

Bog | Gambeensemble

Forlag: St Rose
Komponist: Nico Muhly
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
Nico Muhly's Slow is a work for Viol Consort (2 Treble Viols, a Tenor Viol and 2 Bass Viols) that was commissioned by Fretwork and first performed by them on 5th February 2015 at King's Place, London. The work lasts around 8 minutes. This is the score and parts.
Udgivet på: 10 november 2015
Sideantal: 17
Længde: 8'
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: SRO100094

      Kigget på for nylig

      Nico Muhly: Slow
      kr. 193,50