Niels Marthinsen: Two Resurrections (Score And Part)

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Komponist: Niels Marthinsen
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Two Resurrections for Violin and Piano, composed by Niels Marthinsen in 2015. Dedicated Signe Madsen and Erik Kaltoft.

Programme note:

Resurrection is the act of bringing something back to practise, notice, use or vibrancy - never mind raising the dead.I've brought new life to two forgotten works of mine by subtly merging them into each other and touching them up with 20 extra years of craftmanship.So they're reworked; reimagined - but still a Blast from the Past: I've remained true to the way we used to do it back in the 90ties.(Niels Marthinsen)

ISBN: 9788759837511
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 10 november 2015
Sideantal: 30
Længde: 15
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: WH32781

        Kigget på for nylig

        Niels Marthinsen: Two Resurrections (Score And Part)
        Violin, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 239,00