Ed Hughes: Alice In Wonderland (Score)

Bog | Ensemble

Komponist: Ed Hughes
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Alice In Wonderland is a score in three main sections, inspired by a short film of the same name from 1903 by Hepworth and Stow.

For Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano.
Composed and published 2015.
Duration: 9'
Written for The New Music Players and Orchestra of Sound and Light for concerts in London and Sussex, with funding support from The RVW Trust and Arts Council England.

Premiere: Rowland Sutherland (Flute), Fiona Cross (Clarinet), Katie Stillman (Violin), Michael Atkinson (Cello), Richard Casey (Piano), University of Sussex, 24th September 2015.

ISBN: 9790570366828
Udgivet på: 08 oktober 2015
Sideantal: 28
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: M570366828

      Kigget på for nylig