20 Celtic Fingerstyle Uke Tunes

Bog | Ukulele

Author: Rob MacKillop
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

20 favourite Scottish and Irish tunes, brilliantly arranged for fingerstyle Ukulele by Rob MacKillop. Titles include such well-known session tunes as Drowsy Maggie, The Kesh Jig, The Connaught Man's Rambles and The Wind That Shakes The Barley. Rob is a master of the campanella style of Ukulele fingering, which exploits the unique tuning of the ukulele, and which helps these airs, jigs and reels flow across the fingerboard effortlessly, at times sounding like a small Celtic Harp. The audio download available online contains all 20 pieces performed by Rob MacKillop, hailed in Celtic World as 'One of Scotland's finest musicians'.

ISBN: 9780786687817
Skill Level: Begynder Explain this
Udgivet på: 17 september 2016
Sideantal: 28
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: MLB22129M

          Kigget på for nylig