Alain Weber: Progressive Lessons Of Reading And Rhythm - Volume 4

Bog | Teoriopgavehæfter

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Alain Weber
Format: Bøger | Teori

Progressive Lessons Of Reading And Rhythm - Volume 4 is the fourth volume out of six of a theory book focusing on reading notes and rhythms. This complete method for reading and learning rhythms features both staves for theory explanations and exercises.

This fourth volume follows the previous ones and requires some strong basics. It includes the C key fourth and first and a mix of the three keys.

Alain Weber is a French musician who received the “Premier Grand Prix de Rome”. He taught music theory in many different countries and created some excellent methods.

ISBN: 9790046237034
Sprog: Fransk
Katalognummer: AL23703

      Kigget på for nylig