Marc Berthomieu: Quatre Mouvements (Flute or Cello/Piano)

Bog | Fløjte, Cello, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Marc Berthomieu
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Quatre Mouvements is a piece written by Marc Berthomieu for a Flute or a Cello, with Piano accompaniment.

Written for intermediate players, this piece is divided into four distinct parts:

1. Larghetto – romantic

2. Scherzo – cheerful

3. Andante

4. Presto

Quite romantic to start with, the piece becomes cheerful in the second part and ends up on a fast section. It includes a coda, some trills and will require some basics of breathing technique.

Marc Berthomieu (1906-1991) was a French composer. He created one of the Conservatoire in Paris'' “15th arrondissement” and has composed many small operas.

ISBN: 9790046287824
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL28782

    Kigget på for nylig

    Marc Berthomieu: Quatre Mouvements  (Flute or Cello/Piano)
    Fløjte, Cello, Klaverakkompagnement
    kr. 221,80