Cyrille Rose: 32 Etudes D'Apres Ferling (Clarinet in B Flat) (Lefebvre)

Bog | Klarinet, Læsevejledning

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Cyrille Rose
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Thirty-two Studies by Cyrille Rose, is a set of studies for intermediate and advanced Clarinet players. Famous for their quality, they can also be used for recital.

Cyrille Rose (1830-1902) is a French clarinettist, who was the main Clarinet at the Paris Opera and a teacher. He studied under Hyacinthe Klosé at the Paris Conservatoire and taught many famous Clarinet players. His set of studies Thirty-two Studies and 'Forty Studies' are recognised worldwide as a classic, trusted method.

ISBN: 9790046246739
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk, Japansk
Katalognummer: AL24673

        Kigget på for nylig