Armando Ghidoni: Jazzy Celtic Suite (Clarinet/Piano or Harp)

Bog | Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Armando Ghidoni
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Contemporary Italian-French composer, Armando Ghidoni brings together influences of both Italy and France in his music. Also, as an expert on jazz, the harmonies and rhythms of the composer's works reflect a huge diversity, Jazzy Celtic Suite for Clarinet and Piano or Harp being no exception.

Ghidoni is significant within the contemporary French music school and his works are regularly chosen as set pieces for leading national and international competitions. Jazzy Celtic Suite reflects Ghidoni's mastery of a range of instruments, suitable for intermediate players. With a typical performance lasting about thirteen minutes, Jazzy Celtic Suite is an exciting addition to the intermediate Clarinet repertoire, with the option of Piano or Harp accompaniment.

ISBN: 9790046304828
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL30482

        Kigget på for nylig

        Armando Ghidoni: Jazzy Celtic Suite (Clarinet/Piano or Harp)
        Klarinet, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 318,35