Easy Piano Classical Anthology

Bog | Let Klaver

Komponist: Concina Franco
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
A superb collection of classical music for easy Piano. Contents include: W.A.Mozart - Adagio (from Clarinet Concerto K622), W.A.Mozart - Ah vous dirai-je maman (theme for Variations K265), A.Vivaldi - Allegro (1st movement from Concerto Op.3 n.6), W.A.Mozart - Allegro (1st movement from Eine kleine Nachtmusik K525), A.Vivaldi - Allegro (1st movement from La Primavera, Op.8 n.1), W.A.Mozart - Allegro (from Symphony n.40 K550), L. van Beethoven - Allegro con brio (1th movement of Symphony n.5 Op.67), G.F.Händel - Alleluja (from Oratorio Messiah) and more.
ISBN: 9788863883916
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 09 april 2014
Katalognummer: VOLMB397

        Kigget på for nylig

        Easy Piano Classical Anthology
        Let Klaver
        kr. 277,30