Easy Piano Jazz Anthology

Bog | Let Klaver

Komponist: Concina Franco
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
A superb collection of jazz music for easy Piano. Contents include: All the things you are - As time goes by - Begin the beguine - Birdland - Blue bossa - Blue moon - Caravan - Chattanooga choo choo - Cheek to cheek - Ebb tide - Everybody loves somebody - Fly me to the moon - Georgia on my mind - Here's that rainy dam in the mood for love - In the mood - Laura - Les feuilles mortes - Libertango - Lullaby of birdland - Maple leaf rag and more.
ISBN: 9788863883909
Skill Level: Let Explain this
Udgivet på: 09 april 2014
Katalognummer: VOLMB396

        Kigget på for nylig

        Easy Piano Jazz Anthology
        Let Klaver
        kr. 249,00