Guy-Claude Luypaerts: Insouciance Et Cinq Sets (Flute/Piano)

Bog | Fløjte, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Alphonse Leduc
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Guy-Claude Luypaerts's two pieces, Insouciance and Cinq Sets provide exciting compositions for Flute and Piano. Both pieces are suitable for beginner flautists.

Parisian composer and flautist Luypaerts (b. 1994) has written notable concertos and works for the instrument, some of which have been commissioned by the French Culture Ministry and by Radio France. Luypaert is also a sought-after teacher and all his experiences and expertise combined have lead to the composition of Insouciance and Cinq Sets. For all beginner flautists, Luypaert's two pieces provide exciting repertoire.

ISBN: 9790046298370
Sprog: Engelsk, Fransk
Katalognummer: AL29837

        Kigget på for nylig

        Guy-Claude Luypaerts: Insouciance Et Cinq Sets (Flute/Piano)
        Fløjte, Klaverakkompagnement
        kr. 138,60