Laurence Roman: Concertino For Flute And Orchestra

Bog | Fløjte, Orkester

Komponist: Laurence Roman
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Concertino for Flute and Orchestra by Laurence Roman is a 19 minute long piece for solo Flute and Orchestra - Dedicated to Ann and Kevin Mead.

Composed in 2013 and published 2014.

In four movements:

  • I - Allegretto con moto
  • II - Presto volante - Moderato languido
  • III - Larghetto teneroso
  • IV - Non troppo allegro ma ben ritmato

ISBN: 9790570364855
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 31 marts 2014
Sideantal: 72
Katalognummer: M570364855

      Kigget på for nylig