Johannes Nørgård: Wanderer Im Spätherbst (Score/Parts)

Bog | Orkester

Komponist: Johannes Norgard
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer

’Wanderer im Spätherbst’ by Johannes Nørgård.  Published in 1976, Poems by Hermann Hesse. For Baritone, Clarinet, Cello and Piano.

ISBN: 9788774849315
Udgivet på: 31 december 2012
Sideantal: 8
Katalognummer: MF320

      George Gershwin: Summertime (Porgy and Bess) anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

      Kvalitet af indhold
      Værdi for pengene
      Samlet bedømmelse
      Vurdering 3.0 ud af 10 baseret på 1 anmeldelser
      3 ud af 10

      M J

      Cheshire GB
      Ingen kommentarer
      This music was for 4-part harmony. I wanted it for a young singer. It was in a foreign language. It went back as totally unusable.
      Bekræftet køb: 21 september 2015
      Udgivet den: 05 oktober 2015

      We are sorry to learn that you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. You may be interested to know for future reference that if you click on the More Product Details tab you are able to view the language that the piece is written in. Regarding the vocal arrangement of the score please be assured that I shall contact the relevant team to check that our information is entirely accurate.

      Thank you for your feedback and please get in touch with any queries that you may have in future.

      Kind Regards, Team

      Kigget på for nylig