Bent Sørensen: Doll Steps In Venice (Full Score)

Bog | Klarinet, Orkester

Komponist: Bent Sørensen
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Doll Steps In Venice by the Danish composer Bent Sørensen. Scored for solo Clarinet and Orchestra.

Sørensen's musical language is said to be undeniably of the present day, both aesthetically and technically. The music does, however, appear to be pervaded with memories, wisdom of experience and old dreams, of the inevitability of transitoriness and parting. It is a flickering, glittering world where things seem to disappear at the slightest touch.

ISBN: 9788759827819
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 26 august 2013
Sideantal: 20
Længde: 9
Sprog: Dansk
Katalognummer: WH31807

      Kigget på for nylig