O. Rieding: Marcia Op.44; Rondo Op.22/3 (Violin & Piano)

Bog | Violin, Klaverakkompagnement

Forlag: Bärenreiter
Komponist: Oskar Rieding
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

The "Marcia" and "Rondo" are often the first concert pieces for a young Violinist that are not part of a Violin method. Both works have become favourites in class recitals. They give the young musician an opportunity to express a variety of moods in energetic and elegant performances.

The series Bärenreiter’s Concert Pieces continues with further works from the Violin repertoire. The editions contain a solo Violin part and a Piano reduction for the accompanist.

The series is edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus, the internationally-renowned Violin teacher and co-author of the "Early Start" Sassmannshaus Violin school tradition. His forewords introduce these little gems and include tips for successful first concerts. The editions form an ideal continuation of the Sassmannshaus Violin school tradition; they can be used in parallel from the third volume onwards or alongside any Violin method.

The series will be continued and will introduce the student to more demanding repertoire with an increasing level of difficulty.

ISBN: 9790006541089
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 20 januar 2012
Sideantal: 14
Katalognummer: M006541089

          Kigget på for nylig

          O. Rieding: Marcia Op.44; Rondo Op.22/3 (Violin & Piano)
          Violin, Klaverakkompagnement
          kr. 104,05