Asbjørn Schaathun: Air (Score)

Bog | Fløjte, Strygeorkester

Komponist: Asbjorn Schaathun
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Air - In memoriam K. Stockhausen by Asbjørn Schaathun (2007). Scored for Flute and Strings (no Double Basses).

Commissioned by the Norwegian Chamber Orchestra for their Anniversary in 2008.

Parts are available on hire: [email protected]

ISBN: 9788759817759
Udgivet på: 26 januar 2011
Længde: 3
Katalognummer: WH30937

      Kigget på for nylig

      Asbjørn Schaathun: Air (Score)
      Fløjte, Strygeorkester
      kr. 96,00