Karen Tanaka: Hommage En Cristal

Bog | Kammerensemble, Strygeorkester, Klaver Ensemble

Forlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Karen Tanaka
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
This work for piano and string ensemble was written as a homage to Maestro Luciano Berio. The harmonic field of the piece is based on a series of twenty-three notes chosen for him by the composer. Commissioned by the Ultima Festival, Oslo, this work was first performed in October 1991 at Den Gamle Logen, Oslo, by Hakon Austbo (piano) and the Norwegian Chamber Orchestra conducted by Beat Furrer.
Duration c. 9mins.
ISBN: 9780711954854
Sideantal: 24
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: CH61165

      Kigget på for nylig

      Karen Tanaka: Hommage En Cristal
      Kammerensemble, Strygeorkester, Klaver Ensemble
      kr. 249,00