Sunleif Rasmussen: Flow (Parts)

Bog | Sopranblokfløjte, Violin, Bratsch, Cello

Komponist: Sunleif Rasmussen
Format: Nodehæfter | Stemmer
FLOWThe placement of the musicians.The recorder player is placed in the middle of the stage in all three movements.The cello is placed behind the audience in all three movements.In 1st and 3rd movement the violin is placed on the recorders right side and theviola on the recorders left. At the and of the 1st movement the violin and the violaare walking slowly in respective sides in the middle of the hall, and stay there during2nd movement. Before the 3rd movement they walk back to their position in the 1stmovement.SR
ISBN: 9788759825594
Udgivet på: 01 januar 2012
Sprog: Engelsk, Dansk
Katalognummer: WH31585A

      Kigget på for nylig

      Sunleif Rasmussen: Flow (Parts)
      Sopranblokfløjte, Violin, Bratsch, Cello
      kr. 340,00