Sunleif Rasmussen: Flow (Score)

Bog | Sopranblokfløjte, Violin, Bratsch, Cello

Komponist: Sunleif Rasmussen
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Flow (2012) by Sunleif Rasmussen - for 1 Recorder (Alto, Tenor and Soprano), Violin, Viola and Violoncello.

The placement of the musicians: The recorder player is placed in the middle of the stage in all three movements. The cello is placed behind the audience in all three movements. In 1st and 3rd movement the violin is placed on the recorders right side and theviola on the recorders left. At the and of the 1st movement the violin and the viola are walking slowly in respective sides in the middle of the hall, and stay there during 2nd movement. Before the 3rd movement they walk back to their position in the 1st movement.

ISBN: 9788759825587
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 01 januar 2012
Længde: 20
Sprog: Engelsk, Dansk
Katalognummer: WH31585

      Kigget på for nylig

      Sunleif Rasmussen: Flow (Score)
      Sopranblokfløjte, Violin, Bratsch, Cello
      kr. 315,00