Carl Nielsen: Symphony No.6 'Sinfonia Semplice' (Partitur)

Bog | Orkester

Komponist: Carl Nielsen
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur

Symphony No.6 'Sinfonia Semplice' was composed by Carl Nielsen in 1925.

The present score is a photographic reproduction of the work as it appears in Carl Nielsen, Works Published by the Carl Nielsen Edition, The Royal Library, Copenhagen Instrumental Music, Vol. II/6. For a detailed account of the genesis and reception of the work, a description of the preserved source material and a detailed editorial commentary, please refer to the Volume in question.The above mentioned texts are also accessible at the following website: Possible errata will also be documented on this website.

ISBN: 9788759819937
Skill Level: Medium-øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 02 oktober 2012
Sideantal: 256
Længde: 35
Sprog: Engelsk, Dansk
Katalognummer: WH31118

      Kigget på for nylig