Tribute To Whitney Houston

Bog | Big Band og Harmoniorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Kunstner: Whitney Houston
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
As the world mourns the loss of Whitney Houston, we also celebrate her legacy of marvelous music. Here is a well-paced and effective medley of hits that includes: How Will I Know, Saving All My Love for You, I Wanna Dance With Somebody, and I Will Always Love You.
Udgivet på: 09 august 2012
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL04001335

    Kigget på for nylig

    Tribute To Whitney Houston
    Big Band og Harmoniorkester
    kr. 811,45