E-Z Play Today 173: Adele 21

Bog | Klaver solo

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Kunstner: Adele
Format: Nodehæfter | Sangbog
All 11 songs from Adele's masterpiece CD arranged in our large, easy-to-read notation: Don't You Remember, He Won't Go, I'll Be Waiting, Lovesong, One and Only, Rolling in the Deep, Rumour Has It, Set Fire to the Rain, Someone like You, Take It All, Turning Tables.
ISBN: 9781458424471
Udgivet på: 10 maj 2012
Sideantal: 64
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL00100321

        Kigget på for nylig

        E-Z Play Today 173: Adele 21
        Klaver solo
        kr. 124,15