Per Nørgård: Queen And Ace (Score)

Bog | Harpe, Ensemble

Komponist: Per Norgard

Queen and Ace - Two Movements in The Mood of Spades (2012) for Harp Solo and Ensemble.

Edited by Steve Ferre in collaboration with the composer.

Parts are for hire: [email protected]

QUEEN AND ACE is based on KING, QUEEN AND ACE from 1989, for Harp Solo and Thirteen Instruments. QUEEN AND ACE is, as the title indicates, identical to the two latter movements of the work from 1989, except that the ensemble leaves out trumpet, trombone and double bass.

ISBN: 9788759824528
Skill Level: Øvet Explain this
Udgivet på: 01 januar 2012
Sideantal: 36
Længde: 14
Sprog: Engelsk, Dansk
Katalognummer: WH31493

      Kigget på for nylig

      Per Nørgård: Queen And Ace (Score)
      Harpe, Ensemble
      kr. 285,00