ABRSM Selected Piano Exam Pieces: 2013-2014 (Grade 4) - Book Only

Bog | Klaver solo

Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
VIGTIG INFORMATION: Denne vare kan kun leveres til adresser i England.
ISBN: 9781848494046
Udgivet på: 04 juli 2012
Sideantal: 18
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: 9781848494046

      ABRSM Selected Piano Exam Pieces: 2013-2014 (Grade 4) - Book Only anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

      Kvalitet af indhold
      Værdi for pengene
      Samlet bedømmelse
      Vurdering 9.7 ud af 10 baseret på 3 anmeldelser
      10 ud af 10


      Morpeth GB
      You need these for your ABRSM exam
      Ingen kommentarer
      Bekræftet køb: 01 november 2013
      Udgivet den: 27 juni 2014


      There is a good variety of attractive pieces in this book. I chose this book for a bright young pupil, rather than the Grade 3 book. It will be her first piano exam. She took to this book straight away and had a go at sight reading the first piece in the book. I would play these pieces for pleasure.
      Anonym - (St Austell, United Kingdom)
      Very nice tunes this year which appear perfectly pitched to me. A great improvement.
      Anonym - ()