Carl Nielsen: Piano And Organ Works

Bog | Klaver solo, Orgel

Komponist: Carl Nielsen
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie

Carl Nielsen (1865-1931) was a Danish musician, often seen as his country’s greatest composer, who now occupies a distinguished platform in the national and cultural heritage of his native Denmark. The Carl Nielsen Edition is an independent project which aims to publish all of his finished works, in the version last approved by the composer. Each piece has an introduction which tells the story behind the work and its place in his oeuvre, and a critical commentary which gives an account of the source material and any editorial changes, both given in the same volume as the music.

Piano And Organ Works contains:

Piano works: Five Piano Pieces, Op.3; Symphonic Suite, Op.8; Humoresque-Bagatelles, Op.11; Festival Prelude for the New Century; A Dream about "Silent Night"; Chaconne, Op.32; Theme and Variations, Op.40; Suite, Op.45; Three Piano Pieces; Piano Music for Young and Old I, Op.53; Piano Music for Young and Old II, Op.53; Piano Piece.

Organ works: 29 Little Preludes, Op.51; Two Preludes; Melody; Commotio, Op.58.

ISBN: 9788759853955
Sideantal: 348
Sprog: Engelsk, Dansk
Katalognummer: CN00042

      Kigget på for nylig

      Carl Nielsen: Piano And Organ Works
      Klaver solo, Orgel
      kr. 1.266,00