Trinity College London: Mosaics - Saxophone Book 2 (Grades 6-8)

Bog | Saxofon, Altsaxofon, Tenorsaxofon

Komponist: Mike Mower, James Rae
Format: Nodehæfter | Studie
Part of the Trinity Performer's Series, Mosaics for Saxophone Book 2 offers forty-two newly composed pieces by Mike Mower and James Rae. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and will feature in the forthcoming Trinity Guildhall Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.
ISBN: 9780857361790
Udgivet på: 01 december 2011
Sideantal: 60
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: TG009319

          Trinity College London: Mosaics - Saxophone Book 2 (Grades 6-8) anmeldelser indsamlet af reevooReevoo

          Kvalitet af indhold
          Værdi for pengene
          Samlet bedømmelse
          Vurdering 9.8 ud af 10 baseret på 5 anmeldelser
          10 ud af 10


          Bristol GB Teacher
          Variety of styles
          Ingen kommentarer
          Bekræftet køb: 29 december 2016
          Udgivet den: 18 januar 2017
          10 ud af 10


          Really good range of pieces - I bought it for the exam pieces I needed but there is a really good selection of pieces to play apart from those listed for the exam
          Ingen kommentarer
          Bekræftet køb: 11 maj 2015
          Udgivet den: 25 maj 2015


          Cracking.. Cyrille Rose really gives you a hard work out.
          Anonym - (Blandford Forum, United Kingdom)
          Really good tunes, challenging but imaginative and enjoyable to play. I'm sure I'll make lots of use of this book in my teaching.
          Anonym - (London, United Kingdom)

          Kigget på for nylig

          Trinity College London: Mosaics - Saxophone Book 2 (Grades 6-8)
          Saxofon, Altsaxofon, Tenorsaxofon
          kr. 111,00