Elisabeth Lutyens: The Linnet From The Leaf Op.89

Bog | Stemme, Ensemble

Komponist: Elisabeth Lutyens
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur
Music Theatre for 5 singers and 2 instrumental groups:

1st group - Trumpet, Horn, Trombone, Violin, Viola, Cello, Piano/Cello, Harp, Percussion

2nd group - Flute/Piccolo/Alto Flute, Oboe/Cor Anglais, Clarinet/Bass Clarinet/Alto Saxophone, Bassoon, Electric Piano, Electric Guitar, Percussion

Published 1972
Libretto: E. Lutyens.
First performance: Jane Manning, Sarah Walker, Meriel Dickinson, Brian Burrows, Michael Rippon, BBCSO, conducted by Lionel Friend, BBC, 11th November 1979.
ISBN: 979570204700
Udgivet på: 01 januar 2010
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: M570204700

      Kigget på for nylig