Michael W. Smith: All Is Well (Includes Silent Night)

Bog | Strygeorkester

Forlag: Hal Leonard
Komponist: Michael W. Smith
Format: Nodehæfter | Partitur og stemmer
Two endearing Christmas melodies have been combined into a gorgeous tableau for strings, piano and simple percussion. Simple to prepare, this will set a mood of quiet wonder for any December service, and Christmas Eve in particular. Use a full string complement or just string quartet and the result is equally beautiful. Dur: 2:50
Udgivet på: 20 september 2010
Sprog: Engelsk
Katalognummer: HL04490801

      Kigget på for nylig